AJ Styles On The Royal Rumble, Finn Bálor, And What’s Next

Pro Wrestling Authority

AJ Styles (Photo: NJPW)

In a recent interview (which you can see in its entirety below), AJ Styles spoke about all the rumors currently surrounding him:

Is He Available For Bookings On January 24th? (Royal Rumble night):

“Sure.”

Wrestling Finn Bálor:

“You ask that question already knowing the answer. That’s funny, you know… Finn Bálor is one most people would like to see me wrestle. Prince Devitt if you will, from New Japan Pro Wrestling. And the guy’s very talented. Samoa Joe’s in NXT, I would do that all over again. There’s definitely up and coming guys I’d love to work with but there’s also guys I haven’t worked with in TNA and WWE. There’s a lot of guys I haven’t worked with. Hopefully I’ll get to wrestle them before its over. Great things are happening, crazy things in my life. I have a 1 year old daughter… I’ve got to add…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

