Prediction: Arsenal 3-1 Liverpool

The Sarcastic Gooner

If you’re an Arsenal fan who is superstitious enough to believe in bad weather and foreshadowing, then tonight may feel like it wont be the best of nights. This evening’s match against Liverpool will probably be played under typical London weather – a dark, cloudy sky with a strong chance that it will piss down with rain. This would of course be the day that I manage to get a ticket to the game, but what I lose with my luck in terms of weather I make up for with my sunny disposition.

Not being a superstitious man, I’m actually quite confident that we have what it takes to get 3 points against this Liverpool side and, if recent match-ups are anything to go by, I think we should expect an exciting game at the very least. Considering our 4-1 demolition of The Reds in this fixture last season, I believe there’s good reason to be optimistic about our…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

