Begin Again

Twenty-Something And Uncensored ♥

Starting over with someone new is never a simple task. How am I supposed to go from someone who knows every detail about my life; knows that I’m lying when I say I don’t want a bite of your food, and knows when I want one sugar in my tea, or that sometimes I need a cup of steaming coffee flavored sugar-milk to someone that doesn’t know what city I was born in. It’s scary to abandon what you’re familiar with and embrace change but it’s also one of the greatest things. To start fresh and become the person you are with someone who doesn’t know the white lie you told to someone else. It’s exciting. Meeting someone new who could possibly change your life forever. It’s also very beautiful. Letting someone new into your heart and exposing yourself in ways you weren’t sure if you’d ever be familiar with…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

