wheew!!! Iphone 7 release date come September 8

PrivateAfrikMouth

I tell you people though I’m a macbook user I was never a fan the iphone series until I met the iphone6 and now I have more love for the iphone7 on the way. The anticipated iphone7 is way faster than the ipad2 by apple, compared to iphone6; it is designed to be slimmer, sleeker, sexier, stronger hardware and greater battery life. See me drooling for this magnificence. I wonder how many months’ salary would allow me purchase this device but I trust my Nigerian people una no dey waste time at all. Big ups!!!

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

