I am Miserable

ChloeChats

Just by looking at the title of this post, I’m pretty sure you will know how this post is likely to go about and the tone in which it will take.

To cut a long story short: I am miserable. It has come to the point where I find myself feeling more upset and detached from myself than I do actually feeling genuinely happy or content in life. And that shouldn’t be the case, surely? I’m twenty-two and should be loving life right now. I’m young and still have the rest of my life in front of me, yet I feel horrible and lost on a regular basis.

I’ve been considering why I’ve been feeling the way I have for a long time now and I’ve come to the conclusion that the following three obstacles have been major contributing factors to my long-term unhappiness and discontent:

View original post 1,522 more words

Leave a Reply

