On Arsenal

And Thus Spake Mourinho...

Prior to the Community Shield game, JM spoke about Arsenal and how he views his record against Arsene Wenger:

I just want my club to get the best possible result. Doesn’t matter Arsenal, doesn’t matter the manager.

I just want my teams, my clubs to try to get the best possible results. That’s the only thing that matters.

In football you can win or lose or draw. In this case you have to be ready for everything. I never made my victories over Arsenal an explosion of happiness or special pride. I will not make a drama if one day we lose.

I always think they are [title challengers]. They have a very good squad, so in this second period in England, immediately when I arrived two years ago, I look at them as a very good squad, with very good players. So I think it’s more of the same…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

